Soku AI
AI Ad Creative

Omneky Review & Pricing (2026): The Credit Ladder, and the Number That Is Missing From It

A hands-on Omneky review with the current published plans — Lite 29, Standard 99 and Pro 249 USD per month against 200, 1,000 and 4,000 monthly credits. Credits get 57 percent cheaper as you climb, but Omneky never publishes what a credit buys, which makes the tiers incomparable until you ask. Plus OpenAI Ads as a supported channel. Verified 2026-09-14.

Prices and limits last verified against the vendor on 2026-09-14.

Omneky generates on-brand ad creative — images, video, avatars, storyboarded long-form — analyses how it performs, and launches it across Google, Meta, LinkedIn, TikTok and OpenAI Ads. It sits in the creative-production half of the stack rather than the media-management half.

One thing has changed since we last covered it, and it is worth stating plainly: Omneky now publishes self-serve pricing. Four tiers, real numbers, a trial on every plan, no form gate. Any comparison that treats "Omneky does not publish pricing" as a differentiator is out of date, including — until this update — parts of our own coverage.

What it still does not publish is what a credit buys, and that turns out to be the whole ballgame.

Verified 2026-09-14 against omneky.com, including its pricing section and channel listings. For the ranked list of replacements, see the Omneky alternatives page.

The Pricing

The published plans

LiteStandardProEnterprise
Monthly price$29/mo$99/mo$249/moCustom
Credits / month2001,0004,000Custom
Effective cost per credit$0.145$0.099$0.062
Brand limit135Custom
Team seats2610Custom
Connected channels1Not statedNot statedCustom
Trial7 days7 days7 days

Omneky's tagline for Standard carries a "74% of creators choose this" badge. The billing toggle offers Yearly at "Save 20%", but those figures render client-side and are absent from the page source — a straight 20% would give roughly $23.20, $79.20 and $199.20 per month. Treat the derived yearly numbers as unconfirmed.

Feature progression

LiteStandardProEnterprise
Pro InsightsAll features
AI product image & video generation
Ad & campaign launcher
AI brand rules
Forecasting & budget planning
AI ad scoring
Commercial-grade Pro video
Avatar video creation
Storyboards & clone video
Drilldown insights view
AI scoring & recommendations
Long-form video with storyboards
Clone video & replace character
Creative Expert Ad Packages
Custom model fine-tuning, white-label, SLA, media buying

The missing number

Every plan is metered in credits. Nothing on the pricing section says what a credit buys.

That is not a pedantic complaint. Across this category, a generated video routinely consumes ten to a hundred times the units of a generated still image, and Omneky's own feature ladder spans product images, commercial-grade video, avatar video, clone video and long-form storyboarded video — a range where the top end must cost dramatically more than the bottom. Without a per-asset credit table:

  • You cannot tell whether 200 credits on Lite is thirty images or three videos.
  • You cannot compare Omneky's $99 tier to any competitor's $99 tier.
  • You cannot compare Omneky's tiers to each other, because the 20x credit jump from Lite to Pro is only meaningful against a known burn rate.

The per-credit arithmetic is still worth doing, because the volume discount is steep and real:

PlanPriceCreditsPer creditvs Lite
Lite$29200$0.145
Standard$991,000$0.09932% cheaper
Pro$2494,000$0.06257% cheaper

Credits on Pro cost 43% of what they cost on Lite. If your volume is anywhere near the Pro allowance, the tier is straightforwardly good value on credits alone — the question is only whether 4,000 credits is a month of work or a week of it.

The practical advice: use the 7-day trial to measure burn on your real briefs rather than asking sales for a number. Generate the specific asset types you will actually ship, watch the balance, and extrapolate. That is a better answer than any published table, and it takes an afternoon.

The channel cap on Lite

Lite includes 1 connected channel. Omneky supports Google Ads, Meta Ads, LinkedIn Ads, TikTok Ads and OpenAI Ads, so at $29/month you pick one of five.

For most advertisers that is disqualifying — the minimum credible setup is Meta plus Google. Standard and Pro do not state a channel limit in the published feature list, which implies it lifts, but the absence of an explicit number is itself worth confirming. If multi-channel is the point, budget for Standard at $99 and treat Lite as a trial tier.

OpenAI Ads as a named channel

Omneky lists OpenAI Ads alongside Google, Meta, LinkedIn and TikTok in its channel footer. That makes it one of the earlier creative platforms to treat ChatGPT's advertising surface as first-class rather than experimental.

If you are evaluating that surface, it is moving quickly and the official documentation is the only reliable source — our ongoing coverage of ChatGPT Ads attribution and tracking and the ChatGPT Ads policy guide tracks what is actually documented versus announced. Treat Omneky's channel listing as a claim of support, and verify the depth of that support — campaign creation, reporting, conversion measurement — before it becomes a reason to buy.

The Review

What Omneky is genuinely good at

Breadth of creative formats. Product images, commercial-grade video, avatar video, clone video with character replacement, and long-form storyboarded video, all in one platform with brand rules applied across them. Few competitors span that range; most do stills well and video badly, or avatars well and nothing else.

Creative analysis joined to generation. Pro Insights, AI ad scoring, forecasting and budget planning, a drilldown insights view, and AI scoring with recommendations. The loop from "which creative worked" back to "make more like it" is closed inside one product, which is the core argument for an all-in-one over a best-of-breed stack.

The programmatic surface. An API platform flagged New, plus MCP and Slack integrations, API docs and an Ad Library. In the creative-generation category most competitors are UI-only, so being able to drive generation from your own systems or from an assistant is a real differentiator.

The service arm. Creative Services and Media Buying with a dedicated team, Creative Expert Ad Packages at Pro, and full media buying and campaign services at Enterprise. For a team that wants outcomes rather than software, this is a genuine option and most software competitors do not offer it.

It publishes prices now. Credit where due. Four tiers with real numbers and a trial on each is a meaningful improvement in a category full of demo gates.

Where it stops

The credit definition, covered above. The most consequential gap, and an easy one for Omneky to fix.

The yearly price is not in the page source. "Save 20%" is a badge, not a number.

Lite's single channel makes it a trial tier, not a starter tier.

The plan taglines are inverted and make selection harder. Lite reads "Start here. Scale anytime." Standard — at 3.4x the price — reads "For solo creators getting started." Pro reads "For growing businesses." A solo creator getting started is being pointed at the second tier while the first tier invites them to start there. This is almost certainly a copywriting slip rather than anything meaningful, but it does mean the tier descriptions are not a reliable guide to fit. Use the credits, the brand limit and the channel cap instead.

Vendor-published results only. The case studies — 7.51 ROAS and 684 purchases, $366K raised, $53K revenue generated — are Omneky's own and carry no independent verification. They may well be accurate; they are not evidence.

Brand limits are tight for agencies. 1 / 3 / 5 brands on the self-serve tiers. An agency with more than five clients is in an Enterprise conversation, where pricing is unpublished.

Who it fits

Omneky is a strong fit for a single brand or small in-house team whose bottleneck is creative volume across several channels, particularly one that wants video formats — avatars, cloned presenters, storyboarded long-form — without assembling a separate tool for each. Standard at $99 is the realistic entry point and Pro at $249 is where the credit economics turn genuinely attractive.

It is a weaker fit for an agency with many clients, given the brand caps; for anyone who needs to size a plan precisely before buying, given the credit opacity; and for a team whose constraint is media management rather than creative production — for that, a rules-and-optimization layer like Bïrch or a flat-fee manager like Ryze AI addresses a different problem entirely.

If you are shopping the wider creative category rather than Omneky specifically, our ranked shortlists of AI tools for Meta ad creatives and AI video ad generators cover the alternatives with pricing verified on the same basis as this page.

The comparison that actually matters

Omneky and Soku overlap more than most pairs here: both generate ad creative, both analyse performance, both launch across multiple channels, both expose an API and MCP. The differences are in shape rather than category.

Omneky meters creative production in credits and sells services alongside the software. Soku is chat-driven and agentic — you describe the outcome and it researches, generates, launches and optimizes toward ROAS, graduating through explicit autonomy modes rather than running as a generation tool you operate. Omneky's format range, particularly its avatar and clone-video work, is deeper. Soku's advantage is that the creative and the campaign decision live in the same loop rather than in the same login.

For a team that already knows what to make and needs a lot of it made, Omneky is the more direct answer. For a team that is not sure what to make next, the generation capacity is not the constraint.

See also the best Omneky alternatives and the full Omneky pricing breakdown.